info@training2grow.eu +351 275957000
programme de formation

MODULES DE FORMATION

Le projet évolue autour de la transmission, l’actualisation et la localisation de certains modules précédemment développés dans le projet Leonardo Da Vinci « Doing Business International for SMEs » (« Business English », « Multicultural Management » et « Baltic Business »). En outre, de nouveaux modules verront le jour : « IPR Management & Rules in Europe », « South-West & Mediterranean Europe Business » et « Internationalization Planning ».

Les contenus des formations seront disponibles en ligne soit sous format PDF pour le téléchargement et les discussions soit sous forme de contenus e-learning.

Modules
south-west

Module 3: Mener des affaires dans l’Europe du Sud-Ouest et de la Méditerranée

Ce module vise à offrir une vue d’ensemble des marchés français, italien, portugais et espagnol ainsi que des indicateurs de base nécessaires à toute analyse quantitative et qualitative. Il permet aux participants de devenir plus familiers avec ces marchés et leur réalité économique. Le module fournit les connaissances de base pour reconnaitre les opportunités d’affaires de ces marchés, tout en informant sur leurs caractéristiques individuelles, sur leurs spécificités ainsi que sur la manière de conduire des affaires dans cette zone.

Barometer of business climate in Spain from the foreign investor's perspective. Results 2014

The 2014 edition contains the assessment of and importance given to the business climate in Spain during financial year 2013 and its perspectives for the current year, as seen by 230 foreign companies. The Barometer was jointly conducted by ICEX/INVEST IN SPAIN and the INTERNATIONAL CENTER FOR COMPETITIVENESS (ICC) of the IESE Business School.

PILOT PROJECTS

Les différentes combinaisons possibles pour l’utilisation des contenus de la formation seront testées par les partenaires via des expérimentations pilotes. En utilisant ces activités pilotes, chaque partenaire proposera et testera des méthodologies variées de formation, combinant des sessions en physique basées sur les modules et matériels d’apprentissage et des sessions de e-learning mettant à contribution la e-plateforme.

De ces activités pilotes résultera un Guide des bonnes pratiques contenant les explications des différentes expérimentations ainsi que le procédé utilisé, les ressources mobilisées, les résultats acquis lors de la mise en œuvre du pilote ainsi que les recommandations induites à la suite de ce dernier.

info@training2grow.eu +351 275957000
training programe

TRAINING PROGRAMME

The project evolve around the transference, update and localisation of the modules “Business English”, “Multicultural Management” and “Baltic Business” and the training methodology developed under previous LdV project “Doing Business International for SME”. New modules will also be developed: “IPR Management & Rules in Europe”, “South-West & Mediterranean Europe Business” and “Internationalization Planning”.

The training contents will be available online both as PDF for download and discussion and as e-learning contents.

Modules
south-west

Module 3: Business in South-West and Mediterranean Europe

This module synthetizes information and basic indicators for quantitative and qualitative analysis of the markets which are the main focus of the course – France, Italy, Portugal and Spain. It allows participants to get more familiar with the markets and economic reality. The module can be a base to recognise business opportunities on the markets, to get to know individual characteristics and peculiarities of the markets as well as conducting business in the defined zone.

Barometer of business climate in Spain from the foreign investor's perspective. Results 2014

The 2014 edition contains the assessment of and importance given to the business climate in Spain during financial year 2013 and its perspectives for the current year, as seen by 230 foreign companies. The Barometer was jointly conducted by ICEX/INVEST IN SPAIN and the INTERNATIONAL CENTER FOR COMPETITIVENESS (ICC) of the IESE Business School.

PILOT PROJECTS

The different possible combinations for the use of contents for training will be tested by partners, on piloting experiences. During this piloting phase, each partner will propose and test blended methodologies for training, combining classroom sessions, supported by learning modules and materials, and e-learning sessions, using the learning platform.

From the piloting will result a Best Practices Guide with the explanation of the different pilot experiences, including how it was made, resources used, results achieved and recommendations.